Request a Transcript

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
ORDER AND COURT REPORTER CONTACT INFORMATION
  1. To order a transcript from a court reporter, please contact the individual by email at the address listed below. If you do not know the name of the court reporter, please consult CM/ECF and/or Pacer and review the docket entries to determine the court reporter.
  2. All pertinent information must be included in the transcript order, such as case name, case number, date of the hearing, name of the judge, and the type of hearing. Please indicate the requested delivery time, i.e., next day, 7-day, 14-day, or 30-day. Transcript rates can be found by clicking on the Maximum Transcript Rates link. A deposit may be required before any order is accepted and started.
  3. Court reporters who are no longer employed at the U.S. District Court are still responsible for producing requested transcripts. You may reach them by e-mail to order the transcript. Should you have any difficulty reaching a reporter or the reporter is not listed, please contact the Supervisor’s Office at 202-354-3044 to obtain additional information.
Scott Wallace (Supervisor) 202-354-3196 scottlyn01@aol.com Room 6503
Barbara De Vico 202-354-3118 Barbara_DeVico@dcd.uscourts.gov Room 6509
Vicki Eastvold 202-354-3242 vickieastvold@yahoo.com Room 6722
Lisa Foradori 202-354-3269 L4dori@hotmail.com Room 6706
Patty Artrip Gels 202-354-3236 patty_gels@dcd.uscourts.gov Room 4700-A
Chantal Geneus 202-354-3244 chantal_geneus@dcd.uscourts.gov Room 6714
Lisa Griffith 202-354-3247 lisa_griffith@dcd.uscourts.gov Room 6507
Cathryn Jones 202-354-3246 jcathryn55@yahoo.com Room 6521
Patricia Kaneshiro-Miller 202-354-3243 patfromhawaii@aol.com Room 4704-A
Crystal Pilgrim 202-354-3127 crystalpilgrim@aol.com Room 4700-F
Bryan Wayne 202-354-3186 bryanawayne@gmail.com Room 4704-B
William Zaremba 202-354-3249 william_zaremba@dcd.uscourts.gov Room 6511
Previously Employed Reporters
Kellie Humiston kmhcourtreporter@msn.com
Catalina Kerr catykerr@msn.com
Wendy Ricard wacricard@aol.com
Annie Shaw shawreporting@yahoo.com
Lisa Schwam lisaschwam@aol.com
Theresa Sorensen theresams@erols.com
Rebecca Stonestreet rrstonestreet@aol.com
Susan Tyner tyner.susan@gmail.com