## STANDING COMMITTEE ON PRO BONO LEGAL SERVICES DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA CIRCUIT JUDICIAL CONFERENCE

July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2025

The Standing Committee on Pro Bono Legal Services is charged with reviewing and periodically reporting to the Circuit Judicial Conference on problems facing pro se litigants in the appellate, district, and bankruptcy courts of the District of Columbia Circuit.

The committee consists of ten members of the bar who serve three-year terms staggered in such a way as to enable the circuit to appoint or reappoint one-third of the committee each year. One of the members is appointed to serve as chair. Judge Christopher R. Cooper serves as liaison judge to this committee.

	Year of 1st appt.	Term	Term ends June 30
Theodore A. Howard, Chair	2015	Third	2025
Jodi Feldman	2023	First	2026
Tianna Gibbs	2018	Second	2025
Carmen G. Iguina Gonzalez	2021	First	2024
Lindsay C. Harrison	2021	Second	2027
Margarita O'Donnell	2022	First	2025
Tara K. Ramchandani	2021	Second	2027
Caroline Rogus	2024	First	2027
Nicole A. Saharsky	2023	First	2026
Elizabeth Wilson	2024	First	2027
Robert Fisher	Ex Officio		
Laura Friedman Klein	Ex Officio		
Kelli Neptune	Ex Officio		
Michelle L. Sedgewick	Ex Officio		